Devo Capital

Contact Us

DEVO Capital Management
www.devocapital.com

P.O. Box 3877
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

Phone: 970-264-4399
Toll Free: 800-722-0915
Fax: 970-264-4478
Email: research@devocapital.com

Michael DeVooght: mike@devocapital.com
Bryan Looper: bryan@devocapital.com
Chelsea Hamilton: chelsea@devocapital.com

Kayla Judd: kayla@devlar.com

Denver Office

384 Inverness Parkway, Suite 150
Englewood, CO 80112

Phone: 303-683-4242
Fax: 303-471-5252

Karen Adams: karen@devlar.com

Michael Legler: legler@devlar.com

Michelle Carr: michelle@devlar.com
Nancee Gregory: nancee@devocapital.com

Contact DEVO Capital